Where To Catch The E3 Conferences

It is fast approaching that time of year again, when the good, the bad, and the ugly roll up to LA and display their wares for the rest of us to either “Ohhh” and “Ahhh” over, or otherwise turn up our noses at (Kinect).  Yes E3 2012 is almost upon us and of course, the big boys are all pounding their chests and showing off in grand style in their own conferences before the meat of the action gets going.  The GL team will be there once again – except at Nintendo’s show… we’ve got hair to wash – and will be reporting back in a series of previews and diaries.  However, should you want to see what the fuss is all about and catch the spectacle of the press conferences yourself without the insane heat and absolute arse numbing discomfort, then see below for more details…

Monday, 4th June

Microsoft – 5:30 pm GMT  (9:30 AM PDT)  Watch it here

Electronic Arts – 9:00 pm GMT  (1:00 PM PDT) Watch it here

Ubisoft – 11:00 pm GMT  (3:00 PM PDT) Watch it here

Sony – 2:00 am GMT  (6:00 PM PDT) Watch it here

Tuesday, 5th June

Nintendo – 5:00 pm GMT (9:00 AM PDT) Watch it here

Last five articles by GL News


There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment