U-Sing Girls Night – Track Listing

If you happen to like a Friday night in with the girls, perhaps bringing out the Karaoke machine then you’re in for a treat.

Mindscape have announced the full track listing for the female focused karaoke title U-Sing Girls night.

Amy Winehouse, Blondie, Katy Perry and The Pussycat dolls are among the female starlets already confirmed, full track listing below:

  • Amy Macdonald – Don’t Tell Me That It’s Over
  • Amy Winehouse – Back to Black
  • Amy Winehouse – Rehab
  • Atomic Kitten – The Tide Is High
  • Blondie – Heart of Glass
  • Dionne Bromfield – Mama Said
  • Duffy – Warwick Avenue
  • Girls Aloud – The Promise
  • Gwen Stefani  feat. Akon – The Sweet Escape
  • Jamelia Superstar
  • Joss Stone – You Had Me
  • Katy Perry – I Kissed a girl
  • Kim Wilde – Kids in America
  • KT Tunstall – Suddenly I See
  • La Roux – In for the Kill
  • Lady Gaga feat. Colby O’Donis – Just Dance
  • Lily Allen – Smile
  • Neneh Cherry – Woman
  • No Doubt – Don’t Speak
  • Noisettes – Don’t Upset the Rhythm
  • Pixie Lott – Mama Do
  • Rihanna feat. Jay-Z – Umbrella
  • Sugababes – About You Now
  • T.A.T.U – All The Things She Said
  • Tina Turner – What’s Love Got To Do With It
  • The Cardigans – Lovefool
  • The Pussycat Dolls – Don’t Cha
  • The Saturdays – Up
  • Vanessa Carlton – A Thousand Miles
  • V.V. Brown – Shark In The Water

U-Sing Girls Night Is currently scheduled for release on June 18th 2010

Last five articles by GL News


There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment